Sorry To Be A Bother… Poll About Chapter Release

It’s up to you guys really. This will be for all three of my legacies. Danevbies, Dannings, and Patchwork (which sucks since only two of the characters have been seen in that one….). What I will do is release chapters at a steady pace (easier to do without pictures) and when my graphics get fixed, go back and get pictures for them.

I hope my graphics get fixed before any heir votes…. they should. And I might try to use my laptop to get a couple pictures of some characters, like I was going to have a spousal vote in Patchwork and I might use my laptop to get pictures for the spousal choices if it gets to that point. Considering how far we are from any heir votes, I don’t foresee this being a problem for that… -crosses fingers-

Please go here to vote

Leave a comment

Leave a comment